Staff

Our staff is here to help you in any way we can. If you have questions about shows or tickets purchasing please call the Box Office at 916-443-5300.

For our administrative office call 916-443-5391. Extensions are listed next to the names below.

To reach our Shop and the design staff call 916-668-6085.

Production

Producing Artistic Director

Buck Busfield x106
bbusfield@bstreettheatre.org

Associate Producer

Jerry Montoya x109
jmontoya@bstreettheatre.org

Artistic Associates

Dave Pierini x118
pierinidave2@gmail.com
Lyndsay Burch x111
lburch@bstreettheatre.org

Stage Managers

Lynnae Vana
Sarah Glenn

Literary Manager

Richard Hellesen – emeritus

Technical Director

Steven Schmidt
sschmidt@bstreettheatre.org

Carpenters

Owen Lenox
Greg Parker

Resident Scenic Designer

Samantha Reno

2015-2016 Intern Company

Kristen Bates
Chris Colbourn
Vanessa Galeno
Deon’te Goodman
Bailey Howard
Jenna Hyde
Chelsea Laclergue
Alexandra Litras
Samuel Monreal
Bryan Staggers
Katie Walton
Megan Wicks

Administrative

Managing Director

Bill Blake x107
bblake@bstreettheatre.org

Capital Campaign & Development Associate

Garrett McCord x113
gmccord@bstreettheatre.org

Outreach and Education Manager

Greg Alexander x117
galexander@bstreettheatre.org

Family Series Administrator

Valerie Marston x114
vmarston@bstreettheatre.org

Family Series Coordinator

Latrice Madkins x115
lmadkins@bstreettheatre.org

Marketing & Sales Manager

Liz Liles-Brown x103
lliles@bstreettheatre.org

Studio for Young Actors Director

Kurt Johnson

Teaching Artists

Casey McClelann
Colton Montgomery
Alison Whismore
Brenda Woolley

Business Manager & Bookkeeper

Leah Ladd Evrigenis x112
lladd@bstreettheatre.org

Box Office

Box Office Manager

Liz Liles-Brown x103
lliles@bstreettheatre.org

Subscriptions Manager

Rachelle Peterson

Sales Associates

Krista Bautista
Blake Gillespie
Kelsie Hastie
Andrea Morrow
Candice Phillips
Christine Pierson
Jimmy Saechao
John Steiner

Volunteer Leads

Usher Coordinator

Claudia Rich

Administrative Volunteer

Aulaina Hansen

Volunteer Handyman

Bob Gillette