Staff

Our staff is here to help you in any way we can. If you have questions about shows or tickets purchasing please call the Box Office at 916-443-5300.

For our administrative office call 916-443-5391. Extensions are listed next to the names below.

To reach our Shop and the design staff call 916-668-6085.

Production

Producing Artistic Director

Buck Busfield x106
bbusfield@bstreettheatre.org

Associate Producer

Jerry Montoya x109
jmontoya@bstreettheatre.org

Artistic Associates

Dave Pierini x118
pierinidave2@gmail.com
Lyndsay Burch x111
lburch@bstreettheatre.org

Stage Managers

Lynnae Vana
Sarah Glenn

Literary Manager

Richard Hellesen – emeritus

Technical Director

Steven Schmidt
sschmidt@bstreettheatre.org

Carpenters

Owen Lenox
Greg Parker

Resident Scenic Designer

Samantha Reno

2015-2016 Intern Company

Kristen Bates
Chris Colbourn
Vanessa Galeno
Deon’te Goodman
Bailey Howard
Jenna Hyde
Chelsea Laclergue
Alexandra Litras
Samuel Monreal
Bryan Staggers
Katie Walton
Megan Wicks

Administrative

Capital Campaign & Development Associate

Garrett McCord x113
gmccord@bstreettheatre.org

Business Manager & Bookkeeper

Leah Ladd Evrigenis x112
lladd@bstreettheatre.org

Marketing & Sales Manager

Liz Liles-Brown x103
lliles@bstreettheatre.org

Director of Community Engagement and Special Partnerships

Anastasia Bonaccorso
anastasia@bstreettheatre.org

Outreach and Education Manager

Greg Alexander x117
galexander@bstreettheatre.org

Family Series Administrator

Valerie Marston x114
vmarston@bstreettheatre.org

Family Series Coordinator

Latrice Madkins x115
lmadkins@bstreettheatre.org

Teaching Artists

Casey McClelann
Colton Montgomery
Alison Whismore
Brenda Woolley

Box Office

Box Office Manager

Liz Liles-Brown x103
lliles@bstreettheatre.org

Subscriptions Manager

Candice Malinsowski

Sales Associates

Krista Bautista
Blake Gillespie
Kelsie Hastie
Andrea Morrow
Candice Phillips
Christine Pierson
Jimmy Saechao
Spruce Patalon
Zoe Marks-Rowe

Volunteer Leads

Usher Coordinator

Claudia Rich

Administrative Volunteer

Aulaina Hansen

Volunteer Handyman

Bob Gillette