Staff

Our staff is here to help you in any way we can. If you have questions about shows or tickets purchasing please call the Box Office at 916-443-5300.

For our administrative office call 916-443-5391. Extensions are listed next to the names below.

To reach our Shop and the design staff call 916-668-6085.

Production

Producing Artistic Director

Buck Busfield x106
bbusfield@bstreettheatre.org

Artistic Producer

Jerry Montoya x109
jmontoya@bstreettheatre.org

Artistic Producer & Move Manager

Lyndsay Burch x111
lburch@bstreettheatre.org

Artistic Associate

Dave Pierini x118
pierinidave2@gmail.com
Lyndsay Burch x111
lburch@bstreettheatre.org

Stage Managers

Lynnae Vana
Sarah Glenn

Literary Manager

Richard Hellesen – emeritus

Technical Director

Steven Schmidt
sschmidt@bstreettheatre.org

Carpenters

Owen Lenox
Greg Parker

Resident Scenic Designer

Samantha Reno

2016-2017 Intern Company

Zach Coles
Diana Davila
Alex Foxwell
Katy Harding
Erin Hunter
Jessica Pauley
Courtney Kendall
Ally Lacey
Andrew Mazer
Sean Nill
Rachel Spanner
Sam Thompson
Alex Polzin

Administrative

Business Manager & Bookkeeper

Leah Ladd Evrigenis x112
lladd@bstreettheatre.org

Marketing & Sales Manager

Liz Liles-Brown x103
lliles@bstreettheatre.org

Director of Community Engagement and Special Partnerships

Anastasia Bonaccorso
anastasia@bstreettheatre.org

Outreach and Education Manager

Greg Alexander x117
galexander@bstreettheatre.org

Family Series Administrator

Valerie Marston x114
vmarston@bstreettheatre.org

Family Series Coordinator

Latrice Madkins x115
lmadkins@bstreettheatre.org

Teaching Artists

Casey McClelann
Colton Montgomery
Alison Whismore
Brenda Woolley

Box Office

Box Office Manager

Liz Liles-Brown x103
lliles@bstreettheatre.org

Subscriptions Manager

Candice Malinsowski

Sales Associates

Krista Bautista
Blake Gillespie
Kelsie Hastie
Andrea Morrow
Christine Pierson
Jimmy Saechao
Zoe Marks-Rowe
Spruce Patalon

Volunteer Leads

Usher Coordinator

Claudia Rich

Administrative Volunteer

Aulaina Hansen

Volunteer Handyman

Bob Gillette