B-Engaged


Enjoy the Full B Street Theatre Experience!

B Street Theatre’s B-Engaged initiative gives our beloved patrons not just a night of theatre but a full evening of experiences to share with friends and family. The majority of events are free to B Street ticket holders!


bengaged2

Music, drinks and a Mainstage show for only $9.00 on the 1st Saturday of every Mainstage run!

Upcoming $9.00 @ 9:00pm:
April 29 at 9:00pm, TREATMENT by Stephanie Altholz, Amy Kelly and Tara Sissom

Reserve tickets HERE

bengaged1

Join us for post show talk-backs as well as backstage tours and even glimpses of our rehearsals!

Upcoming talk-backs:
April 25 following the 6:30pm showing of TREATMENT by Stephanie Altholz, Amy Kelly and Tara Sissom
May 2 following the 6:30pm showing of TREATMENT by Stephanie Altholz, Amy Kelly and Tara Sissom

Reserve tickets HERE

bengaged6

Join us for an event of beverage specials before performances – Events include music, art, food trucks, etc.
Free beer Fridays and Sassy Saturdays!

Upcoming Free Beer Friday:
Friday May 5, 9:30pm
Friday May 12, 9:30pm
Friday May 19, 9:30pm
Friday May 26, 9:30pm
Friday June 2, 9:30pm

Upcoming Swanky Saturday:
Saturday May 6, 8pm to 9pm
Saturday May 13, 8pm to 9pm
Saturday May 20, 8pm to 9pm
Saturday May 27, 8pm to 9pm
Saturday June 3, 8pm to 9pm

Reserve tickets HERE

bengaged4

Musings, interviews and videos offer a behind the scenes look at the inner workings of B Street Theatre!

Read our B-Engaged blog HERE

bengaged5

Special events geared for our youngest patrons and their family!

Bagels with Junie B.!
Saturday, May 13 from 2:30pm – 3:30pm
Join us in the Mainstage Lobby after the 1:00pm performance and before the 4:00pm
performance for bagels and fun with the Sacramento Public Library. You’ll also have the
chance to decorate your own pair of furry mittens, just like Junie B. Jones!